This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Backer, William LemarOctober 20, 2018 (Saturday) at 3:00 p.m.
Bailey, Caprice Crist
Barbieri, Kathryn J. "Katie", "Nan"October 1, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Basilio, TrinidadSeptember 1, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beavers, Thomas A. "Tom" September 17, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beisler, James FrancisTo Be Announced
Beisner, HenryAugust 18, 2018 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Boline, VirginiaSeptember 8, 2018 (Saturday)
Brendler, Therese G.October 26, 2018 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Brown, Joseph GarnetAugust 11, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Brown , Marilyn Jeane Drewyer "Mim"September 22, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bunker, Hazel MarionAugust 18, 2018 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Cantor, Sallie AnnAugust 14, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Carney, James R.August 8, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ciccarello, GiuseppeAugust 6, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Collins, Helen GoldenSeptember 12, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Connors, Roberta L. (Fitzmaurice)November 16, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
D'Angona, Cindy SueSeptember 13, 2018 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Daca, Maria GuadalupePrivate
Davila, SaraOctober 12, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Dunn, Debbie LeeSeptember 2, 2018 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. (Celebration of Life)
Eckel, MarionOctober 5, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ferrell, Donnie SueAugust 9, 2018 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gallahan II, John ThomasSeptember 28, 2018 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gurmai, AnnaSeptember 30, 2018 (Sunday) at 3:00 p.m.
Hall, Marie Carolyn "Butterfly"October 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 1:30 p.m.
Harner, Walter SchneiderOctober 13, 2018 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Harris-Felix, David T.August 16, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Herndon, Mary Elizabeth "Betty"October 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Hoffmann, Frederick D.November 12, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hofmann, Ralf ErikSeptember 15, 2018 (Saturday) from 3:00 to 6:00 p.m.
Humen, Alice HelenAugust 3, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Keenan, James JosephAugust 30, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Kouakou Desbhy, EvansOctober 18, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lombardi, Anthony ("Tony") WilliamSeptember 28, 2018 (Friday) at 12:00 noon
Macrina, Carole TeresaNovember 2, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Manis, PeteNovember 17, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Marufu, Grace "Bridget"September 17, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
McGinnity (JoJo), Joseph GerardAugust 6, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Melendez, Mary L.September 28, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Miles, Geraldine M.October 29, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Moody, Michael JarrettSeptember 15, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Morrongiello, Phyllis Dooley
Mudano, Sr., Joseph P.November 12, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Murden, Melissa MayNovember 11, 2018 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Murray, Mary T.August 25, 2018 (Saturday) at 12:30 p.m.
O'Fallon, John DenisOctober 26, 2018 (Friday) at 1:30 p.m.
Orthman, Lisa AnnSeptember 20, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Palian, Leon P.October 4, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Patton, Patricia JaneSeptember 21, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Pool, Leslie DianeNovember 2, 2018 (Friday) at 1:00 p.m.
Ruyter, Joseph MariaSeptember 5, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Saah, Salameh S.November 4, 2018 (Sunday) at 6:00 p.m.
Sangalan, Estelita ManlapigOctober 23, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Senger, III, Rev. Franklin G.August 2, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Snyder, Joshua LeeOctober 10, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sugg, James RaySeptember 30, 2018 (Sunday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Talbert, William L. "Bill"September 25, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Walker, Phyllis JeanetteAugust 28, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Zaremba, Richard D.November 8, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space