This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Antos, Anna S.May 8, 2017 (Monday) at 12:00 Noon
Asantey, Timothy Kweku
Banda, Francisco PerryMarch 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Bartels, Robert Lee
Bennett, Richard J.May 29, 2017 (Monday) at 2:00 p.m.
Berry, Lawrence ChesterMarch 18, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Betz, Cecilia G.May 5, 2017 (Friday) at 12:00 Noon - graveside service
Bradfield, Beatrix Maria CatherineMay 21, 2017 (Sunday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Branscome, Nancy LeeMay 11, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Campagnone, Anne MarieMay 16, 2017 (Tuesday) - Private
Carman, III, John HenryMay 6, 2017 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Carmen, Delores JoannMay 6, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Chite, Frank AnthonyJune 22, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m. - family will receive friends at 10:30 a.m.
Clarke III, Charles Joseph May 16, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Cohen, Austin JosephMay 12, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Cooper, Lola B.To be announced
Cosgrove Jr., Thomas E.March 31, 2017 (Friday) at 1:00 p.m.
Cranston, Jr., Arthur ScottMarch 2, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Crispeno, Rudolph J.April 28, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dare, Russell J.April 13, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dennis, Jr., Abram NormanJune 1, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
DeVita, Robert MichaelMay 18, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dillon, Virginia Greene "Sally" April 3, 2017 (Monday) at 1:30 p.m.
Donaldson, Jeffrey Linwood May 31, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Driver, Richard T.Private
Dubnick, Mark Joseph
Finlay, W. Jeane TrahernJune 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Fitzgerald, Mary Margaret "Peggy"May 4, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:15 a.m.
Frisina, Barbara A. Private
Furgeson, Stephen WayneJune 14, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gill, Jr., John G.April 18, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Gordon, Peter R.June 11, 2017 (Sunday) from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Greene, Richard G.Private
Griffin, David EdwardJuly 8, 2017 (Saturday) from 1:30 to 5:00 p.m.
Halilaj, EltonApril 22, 2017 (Saturday)
Han, James Tsung-wuJune 22, 2017 (Thursday) from 11:00 a.m.
Hefferon, Martha VarneyTo be announced at a later date
Hendricksen, Meghan Gayle Berniece April 22, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 am
Hoagland, JohnMay 20, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Homayouni, AbdiPrivate
Hopkins, Barbara DoloresMay 26, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Howley, Lt. Col. Daniel C.May 27, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Hunter, Mildred RuthApril 24, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Jakubowics, Joyce P.June 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Jones, Peter R.June 21, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ju, Hsien W.March 13, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Julian, Shirley AnnJune 15, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
King, Judith "Judy" AnnMarch 24, 2017 (Friday) at 4:00 p.m.
Kline, James BrianMay 19, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Kneussl, Kristen ElizabethJune 23, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Knezevic, MarkoMay 12, 2017 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m. - graveside service
Knoebel, Richard C.May 22, 2017 (Monday) at 1:00 p.m.
Lewinski, Julie MariePrivate
Liem, David S.June 23, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lin, Chaug-MingJune 19, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Matos, Clara DignaMay 10, 2017 (Wednesday) at 7:00 p.m.
McCalla, June LorraineTo be announced at a later date.
McCoy, Joseph A.April 23, 2017 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Miceli, John AugustMay 11, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Misovec, Paul VincentMay 1, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Mitchell, William EdwardPrivate
Moore, Clyde R.March 12, 2017 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Niffenegger, TishMay 8, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Oden, Mary Ann "Nanny" March 16, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Palting, Cezarina AgutoMarch 31, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Parise, Russell A.April 28, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Parks, Frank "Boogs"May 13, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Phillips, Allan Homer
Pivinski, FrancineMarch 25, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:30 a.m.
Quinn, Francis Patrick "Pat" April 27, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Renas, Katharine Elizabeth "Libby"March 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Romano, Richard H.May 12, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Romano, Claudette JohnsonMay 12, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Rush, John J.April 24, 2017 (Monday) at 1:00 p.m.
Ryan, Judith AnnMay 1, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sawchenko, Charles A.June 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:00 Noon
Sawyer, Mary EllenJune 28, 2017 (Wednesday) at 12:00 Noon
Schwartzbeck, Paul D.March 21, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Shen, Lin QinApril 4, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:15 a.m.
Silva, Maria G.April 1, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smith, Donovan AlfredApril 8, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Street, Kelly JeromeMay 22, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Suddath, Sr., Donald HowardApril 3, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Taylor, Robert L.April 28, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Tobin, Robert W.March 16, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Tolker, Joseph DanielApril 15, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Toro, Natividad AlafrizApril 8, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Velasco, PetraJune 12, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m
Villar, TudingJune 17, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:30 p.m.
Vincent, Kathleen MicheleMay 1, 2017 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Von Moss, Mary JaneApril 26, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wallmark, Ralph VernonApril 21, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Wedel, Frank Peter
Wright, Jr., Francis LeoMarch 6, 2017 (Monday) at 10:30 a.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space