This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Acuna, Marie ThereseSeptember 19, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Alberto, EvelynOctober 14, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Arapian, Stephen GrahamNovember 25, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Arcaro, Ida M.August 24, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Austria, Consolacion "Ching"October 9, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bartlett, James "Keith"September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Baumann, Marilyn MillerNovember 27, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beckley, Elaine M.October 19, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Boyd, Mary HirokoOctober 4, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m. (memorial service)
Boynton, Sandra Fleisher "Sandy" September 1, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Brinkman, Fred J.September 29, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Buck, Jean E.October 23, 2017 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Campos, Brigida A.To Be Announced
Chiang, Robert Ning-SheePrivate
Conway, Michael FrancisNovember 1, 2017 (Wednesday) at 1:00 p.m. (arrive at Admin. Building by 12:15 p.m.)
Cosker, Gerald "Jerry"August 22, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:30 a.m.
DeLawter, Helen R.September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Deslauriers, Paula CarrieAugust 18, 2017 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Dmuchowski, Francis E.October 14, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:30 p.m.
Donahue, Ruth MarieAugust 26, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dunn, Raymond Eugene "Gene"To Be Announced
Felfela, Almaze WoldehanaSeptember 1, 2017 (Friday) at 8:00 a.m.
Gabrielli, DorothyAugust 28, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Gawin-Wnek, Agnieszka MagdalenaNovember 14, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Genovese, Mollie AdeleNovember 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
George, Vivian Viola BrogAugust 26, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Grant, Alvin J. October 7, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gronsky, JohnJanuary 17, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m. (arrive by 10:15 a.m.)
Hashempour, RajabAugust 18, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Housley, Raymond M.November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Hoyle, Charlotte R.September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:30 a.m.
Jenkins, II, Kenneth L.August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Johansen , Joanne MadelineNovember 18, 2017 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Judson, Donald E.October 14, 2017 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Koulakjian, Linda M.September 23, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Lacotera, NormaSeptember 26, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lucey, Noreen K.September 18, 2017 (Monday) at 11:30 a.m.
Manimala, ChackoNovember 15, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Martin, Rev. FrancisAugust 17, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Mauer, Floyd AndrewSeptember 18, 2017 (Monday) at 2:00 p.m.
McCann, Edward JosephAugust 25, 2017 (Friday) at 10:45 a.m.
McDonald, Stephen B.October 2, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
McDowell, Bruce Donald September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Melby, Rose MarieSeptember 1, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Obendorfer, James "Jim"October 27, 2017 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Osborne, JacquelineNovember 1, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Patterson, Loris TurnerAugust 19, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Perry, Lula WhirleyNovember 17, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Piansay, EdgardoDecember 2, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Salcedo Sr., Nelson C. November 17, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sharp, Daniel RichardSeptember 19, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Slezak, Richard J.November 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:30 p.m.
Sluger, Sr., James A. (Jim)November 14, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smink, Timothy BryceNovember 15, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Spear, Alexander CharlesPrivate Mass
Staiger, Frances M.October 2, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Thompson, Sharon F.October 13, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Thurber, W. RobertSeptember 23, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Tippett, George EdwardNovember 21, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Tong, Yai-ChiPrivate
Uskievich, Merle S.
Wernly, MarianSeptember 9, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m. - inurnment; and September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 3:00 p.m. - Celebration of Life
Wetzel, Elizabeth J.October 4, 2017 (Wednesday) at 6:00 p.m.
Wilkinson, Jane HoisingtonAugust 15, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wilkinson, III, William F.October 11, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wilson, Paula C.August 30, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wold, Brenda M.December 3, 2017 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wood, Robert (Bob)September 2, 2017 (Saturday) at 4:00 p.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space