This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Alarcon, YolandaApril 23, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00 AM
Allen, Sr., Richard JeromeMarch 23, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Byrne, Elizabeth MarieMay 24, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Chapman, Robert M.April 30, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dean, Manuel TimothyMay 24, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
DeJesus, Patricia RoseMay 17, 2019 (Friday) at 11 a.m.
Drury, John "Mutt" Vincent March 15, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dwyer, Michael FrancisMay 13, 2019 (Monday) at 10:30 AM
Farmer, Jr, William G.Arlington National Cemetery at a later date.
Federline, ChristopherTo Be Announced
Gordon, Richard K.-
Grant, Kurt A.May 3, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Grattan III, HarryMay 14, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11 a.m.
Hall, Thomas B.May 19, 2019 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m.
Heath, Harley DavidMarch 30, 2019 (Saturday) at 2:30 p.m.
Hughes, Michael ColeApril 27, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
King, Lucille Marian (Sampsel)April 27, 2019 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Klopfer, Matthew DiRienzoMarch 8, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Layer, Margaret (Peggy) Ann Heesch May 24, 2019 (Friday) at 11:30 a.m.
Lefevre, PatriciaMarch 29, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 am
Matthews, John CopelandMarch 14, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Miller, Edward J.May 18, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Morse Jr, Arthur R. (Russ)March 11, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 am
Noronha , Noela Theresa (Nellie)March 19, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11 am
Novelly, Martha M.May 2, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
O'Donnell, Priscilla LiangApril 16, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
O'Shaughnessy, Diane G. March 8, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Panchura, Daniel MichaelApril 8, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 am
Peters, Anna Rocelli April 1, 2019 (Monday) at 10:00 am
Pohlman, Agnes LouiseApril 4, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Portillo, Ana VilmaApril 9, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Radko, Anne MarieMay 25, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00 am
Repass, Mary ElizabethMay 25, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Ris, Richard
Ruppert, Daren LeeMarch 14, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:30 AM
Smith, Jeffrey DamienMarch 29, 2019 (Friday) at 5:00 p.m.
Springer, Thomas C.May 1, 2019 (Wednesday) at 2:00 p.m.
Sulmonetti, The Reverend Mr. Earl W.May 18, 2019 (Saturday) at 1:30 pm
Van Der Weele, Carolyn MarciaMay 9, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Walter, John ClementMay 13, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 AM
Wilkerson, John NathanielApril 24, 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:30 a.m.
Windsor, Anna LauraMay 28, 2019 (Tuesday) at 1:00 PM
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space