This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Aaron, Julianne K.Tuesday, April 23 ,2019 at 10:30am
Alcorta, Miren VildosolaDecember 3, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bradford, Robert FrancisTuesday, April 2 at 11:00 AM
Colevas, ProkopesFriday April 19, 2019 at 10:30AM
Colliton, Margaret E. "Peggy"Friday, March 8, 2019 at 12:00pm (Noon)
Conaghan, Helen KiernanMonday, April 29 at 11:00am
Currie, S.J., Rev. Charles L.Saturday, January 12 at 10:30 AM with visitation prior from 9:30am until Mass.
Draddy, Patricia SheaMarch 9, 2019 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Ferguson, Sister Mary BernardineWednesday, February 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Gardiner, Teresa B.Tuesday April 16, 2019 at 10:00AM
Gessner Ph.D., TheodoreFriday, January 11, 2019 at 11:00AM
Gonzalez, S.J., Rev. Fr. CharlesThursday, February 28 at 10:00 a.m.
Griffin, Paul ThomasFriday, April 5, 2019 at 10:15am
Haendler, Frank JosephFebruary 9, 2019 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Hart, Ardis A.Friday, March 15, 2019 at 12:00pm
Kaslyn, S.J., Father Robert JohnTuesday, March 19, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Kilduff, Irene (Reifenrath)December 28, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Krynitsky, Dr. John AWednesday, April 24 at 10:30am
Kukulski, Raymond JosephInterment will be at a private service
Murphy, Jr., George W.March 11, 2019 (Monday) at 11 a.m.
Neill, Hugh MitchellDecember 18, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
O'Donnell, Arnold J.Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11 AM
Ostmann, Robert AnthonyThursday, March 7, 2019 at 12:00pm
Pontiere, Santo F.Monday, April 15, 2019 at 11:00am
Shea, Abbot AidanDecember 15, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Shea, Michael JosephSaturday, January 26, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sirabella, Jean ElizabethDecember 11, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Spaniol, Margaret Mary Magdalen "Meg"Friday, March 29, 2019 at 12:00pm
Vande Hei, Dr. Elaine AnnSaturday, March 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Walsh, William FrancisDecember 15, 2018 (Saturday) at 9:30 a.m.
Warner, Dennis PatrickJanuary 3, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wright, Jr. USN (Ret.), Captain Julian M. "Skip"Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 11:00AM
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space