This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Aguirre-Vivas, Guiomar RSeptember 19, 2018 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Alcorta, Miren VildosolaDecember 3, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Aspden, Jeannette W.Private
Bellis, Martin DouglasOctober 20, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:30 a.m.
Conaghan, John BernardSeptember 5, 2018 (Wednesday) at 1:00 p.m.
Culkin, PhilomenaNovember 24, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Donatelli, LeonardNovember 3, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Duffy, Reverend Monsignor Thomas M.October 19, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Durand, Edna D.September 5, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Gough, Betty CatherineNovember 6, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Haendler, Frank JosephFebruary 9, 2019 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Hillenbrand, BernardTo be announced at a later date
Kanegusuke, Emerson Luis SoaresOctober 8, 2018 (Monday) at 9:30 a.m.
Klaber, Sister Eleanor MayOctober 10, 2018 (Wednesday) at 4:00 p.m.
Landau, George W.October 19, 2018 (Friday) at 12:00 noon
Leonard, Mariellen MathieNovember 17, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
McMeekin, AnneTo be determined
Murphy, Louis JamesOctober 10, 2018 (Wednesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Neill, Hugh MitchellDecember 18, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Neuberger, Carmen GuevaraSeptember 22, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
O'Connell, Mary CatharineOctober 24, 2018 (Wednesday) at 12:00 noon
Porter, Jr., Daniel Thomas November 16, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Rousseau, RudySeptember 4, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:30 a.m.
Schumann, John C.November 2, 2018 (Friday) at 9:30 a.m.
Shea, Abbot AidanDecember 15, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Shobert, Kathy LooneyPrivate Memorial for Family
Sirabella, Jean ElizabethDecember 11, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smisek, Sister Jane de ChantalOctober 19, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sullivan, James MichaelSeptember 6, 2018 (Thursday) at 12:00 noon
Walsh, William CharlesTo be announced
Walsh, William FrancisDecember 15, 2018 (Saturday) at 9:30 a.m.
Zatorski, John CarlNovember 2, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Zatorski, Iris E.September 27, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space