This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Ambrose, Sharon ConnellyApril 7, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Aquino, PhilomenaApril 25, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Aten, Dr. Robert HolmesMarch 2, 2017 (Thursday) at 12:00 Noon
Bartlett, MargaretJanuary 5, 2017 (Thursday) at 12:00 noon - graveside service
Branen, Patrick EdwardJanuary 7, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Carberry, Dianne RiggsMarch 8, 2017 (Wednesday) at 12:00 Noon
Cicala, Giuseppe Antonio "Pino"April 21, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Cintron, Jr., IsidoroMarch 29, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Donahue, Arnold EdwardJanuary 14, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Fitzgerald, JeanWill be announced at a later date
Green, John MarshallJanuary 5, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Harvey, Ann D.May 4, 2017 (Thursday) at 2:00 p.m.
Henkels, Rev. William EdmundFebruary 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Hileman, Mary ElizabethFebruary 25, 2017 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Jones, Peter W.
Jones, Jr., Richard Edward
Malasch, LydiaJanuary 31, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
McGowen, Christopher NicolMarch 7, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
McLean, Col. USA (Ret.), John RobertApril 29, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Miller, Maria Teresa
Phillips, William H.January 6, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Reardon, Betty J.February 6, 2017 (Monday) at 12:00 Noon
Sheehy, III, Vincent A.March 2, 2017 (Thursday) at 12:30 p.m.
Whiteley, NinaMarch 23, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space