This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Aguirre, Edwin OmarMay 31, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Austria, Jr., Francisco I.July 16, 2018 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
BaƱas, Felipe M.July 25, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bailey, Caprice Crist
Beisner, HenryAugust 18, 2018 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Benson, Sallie L.May 21, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Biasini, JosephineMay 23, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Boline, VirginiaTo be announced
Branagan, Violet AtkinsMay 3, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bronson, JoanJune 6, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Brown, Joseph GarnetAugust 11, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bunker, Hazel MarionAugust 18, 2018 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Butler, II, Lawrence Mackey "Butch"June 29, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Byrne, James E. July 5, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Cantor, Sallie AnnAugust 14, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Carney, James R.August 8, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Carpenter, Zoe IreneJuly 23, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Chow, Tsung-Nan Wu July 11, 2018 (Wednesday) at 9:00 a.m.
Ciccarello, GiuseppeAugust 6, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Colaianni, Honorable Joseph Vincent "Joe"July 3, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Curtis, CarolJune 15, 2018 (Friday) at 12:00 noon
Cywinski (Virginia Piwowarczyk), Harriet L.July 9, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Czorny, Alicia MariaMay 4, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
De Felice, MaryseJuly 19, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:30 a.m.
Dibble, Gordon K.May 22, 2018 (Tuesday) at 1:00 p.m. (arrive at admin building by 12:15 p.m.)
Domalski, EugeneMay 10, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dunn, Debbie LeeSeptember 2, 2018 (Sunday) at 2:00 p.m. (Celebration of Life)
Erceg, MaureenMay 14, 2018 (Monday) at 10:30 a.m.
Evans, Richard JuddMay 20, 2018 (Sunday) at 2:30 p.m.
Ferrell, Donnie SueAugust 9, 2018 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Flynn, Dorothy Susan McCaslinPrivate graveside service
Gallagher, John J.June 4, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Gronsky, Michael JohnJuly 21, 2018 (Sunday) in Pittsburgh, PA
Gross, Betty MehringJuly 30, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hansen, Helen MarieMay 17, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Harris-Felix, David T.August 16, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Harvey, Lorraine MarcellaJune 4, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hicks, Margaret DwyerJuly 23, 2018 (Monday) at 1:30 p.m.
Huber, Elizabeth "Betty"June 2, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hudson, John E.July 14, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Humen, Alice HelenAugust 3, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Jasper, Gregory AJuly 27, 2018 (Friday) at 12:00 p.m.
Klepek, MaryMay 12, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Lawler, Rebecca L.May 10, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Li, Pao-Chen Tu
Liu, ZhenJune 7, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Malinowski, John AnthonyJune 15, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Marcuccio, PhyllisJune 22, 2018 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
McGarvey, William "Bill"
McGinnity (JoJo), Joseph GerardAugust 6, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Miller, William W.TBA
Miller, Anita LouiseJune 25, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Muteba, Therese NtumbaMulumbaMay 26, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Nelson Hebron, Bertha MeaJune 16, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
O'Carroll, Cynthia LessMay 2, 2018 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Parris, Helen BerniceMay 12, 2018 (Saturday) at 12:00 noon
Pendley, Janine MeshinskyPrivate
Putman, Ilse ElizabethPrivate
Quintanilla, IgalJuly 6, 2018 (Friday) from 5:00 to 10:00 p.m.
Rector, William P.June 13, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Reilly Sr., Edward
Rybak-Jahateh, Jennifer M.May 16, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sasso, Mary E.June 18, 2018 (Monday) at 2:00 p.m.
Saunders, Jacqueline ProctorJune 8, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Schepers, James Kevin "Jim"May 26, 2018 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Senger, III, Rev. Franklin G.August 2, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Serchak, Edna Mae (Rice)To be announced at a later date.
Simpkins, Charles J. "Chuck"June 26, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smith, Brian KeithJune 1, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smith, Kevin JudeJune 23, 2018 (Saturday) at 3:00 p.m. (Celebration of Life)
Souder, Marlin G.June 30, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sudhakara, ChannalingiahJuly 20, 2018 (Friday) at 2:00 p.m.
Sugg, James RayTBA
Swagart, Jr., John M.May 11, 2018 (Friday) at 9:00 a.m.
Thompson, MarieJuly 18, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Tondo, MariaMay 31, 2018 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Umberger, Michael
Unsworth, Margaret "Peggy" CongerMay 12, 2018 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Villagomez, Victor ArmandoJune 29, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Witzell, Rebecca V.July 13, 2018 (Friday) at 12:00 noon
Wong, AliceJune 11, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space