This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Boyd, Edith Eldred (Ellie)August 31, 2019 (Saturday) at 10 a.m.
Bramson, LeonNovember 2, 2019 (Saturday) at 2:00 P.M.
Brewary, FrancisSaturday October 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Brickfield, Ann J.October 7, 2019 (Monday) at 10:00 am
Brown, Anna MarkevichSeptember 26, 2019 (Thursday) at 10 a.m.
Butler, Charlotte LillianAugust 29, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Canales, Jessica AdrianaSeptember 7, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00 AM
Cardona, José AntonioOctober 5, 2019 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Castellano, Joseph MichaelSeptember 6, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00am
Cousins, Milie ForstAugust 16, 2019 (Friday) at 3:00 PM at The Village @ Rockville
Cunningham, Eleanor W.A Memorial service celebrating Eleanor's life will be on August 17, 2019 (Saturday) at 1:30 PM
Dangler, Charles "Curt"October 5, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
Devia, MercedesAugust 28, 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:00 AM
Diamola, Wilmabeth SagubanSeptember 28, 2019 (Saturday) 12:30 pm
Foster, EvaAugust 28, 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Fusco, Constance TheresaSeptember 4, 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:00 AM
Hinkle, Nancy LeeOctober 1, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hopkins, Catherine B.August 27, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ilkhanoff, Ezaria EzarSeptember 8, 2019 (Sunday) at 11:00 AM
Iype, Pullolickal ThomasOctober 12, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Lacerte, Jeanne MarieTo Be Announced
Lazar, DianaAugust 30, 2019 (Friday) at 10:00 AM
Lehr, StephenA memorial service will be held on September 13, 2019 (Friday) at 11 am
Martin, William PardoeOctober 15, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 A.M.
Mejac, MaryPrivate
Montgomery, Gary RossSeptember 7, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Nuccio, Philip RichardA private memorial service will be held in mid-October
Olson, Laura MichelleAugust 6, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11 am
Peters, John GeoffreyOctober 5, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Rinn, Anne Josephine (Age 89)September 19, 2019 (Thursday) at 11 am with viewing to be held at 10:30 am
Ruffner, Mark D.August 16, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 A.M.
Ryan, Donald AthertonOctober 2, 2019 (Wednesday) at 11:00 am
Salerno, Elizabeth FabrySeptember 12, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Singh, TaraOctober 1, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11 a.m.
Skinner, Lydia C. September 6, 2019 (Friday) at 10 am
Snyder, Betty H.October 25, 2019 (Friday) at 11 a.m.
Taylor, John HughTo Be Announced
Theurer, Fredrick DouayOctober 10, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Thomas, Sonja Costa LimaSeptember 17, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11 am
Tondo, DominicOctober 5, 2019 (Saturday) 11:00 a.m.
Voigt, Jr., Patrick A.August 19, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 AM
Wang, Annemarie W.Private graveside service and interment
Zdanowicz, Sally AnnTo be Announced
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space