This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Acuna, Marie ThereseSeptember 19, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Aquino, Alfredo C.July 14, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Arcaro, Ida M.August 24, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ayala, Maritza B.July 26, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Banswick, Anthony G.August 1, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Bartlett, James "Keith"September 13, 2017 (Wednesday) from 1:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Battista, Maria StellaJuly 24, 2017 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Boynton, Sandra Fleisher "Sandy" September 1, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Brinkman, Fred J.September 29, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Calderone, Sophie D.July 15, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Carter, William HenryJune 30, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Chite, Frank AnthonyJune 22, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m. - family will receive friends at 10:30 a.m.
Conway, Michael FrancisJuly 14, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Cosker, Gerald "Jerry"August 22, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:30 a.m.
Deeley, Robert (Bob)July 8, 2017 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
DeLawter, Helen R.September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dennis, Jr., Abram NormanJune 1, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Deslauriers, Paula CarrieAugust 18, 2017 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Donahue, Ruth MarieAugust 26, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dubnick, Mark JosephJune 29, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Enriquez, Felisa FajardoJuly 14, 2017 (Friday) at 11:15 a.m.
Felfela, Almaze WoldehanaSeptember 1, 2017 (Friday) at 8:00 a.m.
Finlay, W. Jeane TrahernJune 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Furgeson, Stephen WayneJune 14, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gabrielli, DorothyAugust 28, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
George, Vivian Viola BrogAugust 26, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Gordon, Peter R.June 11, 2017 (Sunday) from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m.
Griffin, David EdwardJuly 8, 2017 (Saturday) from 1:30 to 5:00 p.m.
Gronsky, JohnTo Be Announced
Guenova, Atanas VladimirovJuly 14, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Han, James Tsung-wuJune 22, 2017 (Thursday) from 11:00 a.m.
Hancock, William "Bill"July 30, 2017 (Sunday) from 1:00 to 6:00 p.m. (toasts & remarks at 2:00 p.m.)
Homayouni, AbdiPrivate
Hoyle, Charlotte R.September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:30 a.m.
Jakubowics, Joyce P.June 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Jenkins, II, Kenneth L.August 9, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Johnson, Jennifer LynnJuly 17, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Jones, Peter R.June 21, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Julian, Shirley AnnJune 15, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Kneussl, Kristen ElizabethJune 23, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Koulakjian, Linda M.September 23, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Lacotera, NormaSeptember 26, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Liem, David S.June 23, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lin, Chaug-MingJune 19, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lucey, Noreen K.September 18, 2017 (Monday) at 11:30 a.m.
Martin, Rev. FrancisAugust 17, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Marx, Sr., Joseph DonaldJuly 21, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Mauer, Floyd AndrewSeptember 18, 2017 (Monday) at 2:00 p.m.
McCann, Edward JosephAugust 25, 2017 (Friday) at 10:45 a.m.
McDowell, Bruce Donald September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Mehring, Mary EllenJuly 26, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Melby, Rose MarieSeptember 1, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Morley, MorganAugust 7, 2017 (Monday) at 11:30 a.m.
Orellana, Edison FranciscoJuly 13, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Overbey, Charles M.June 30, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Patterson, Loris TurnerAugust 19, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Phillips, Allan Homer
Potter, Robert N.August 1, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Rinn, Raymond F. (Pat)August 11, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Sawchenko, Charles A.June 3, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:00 Noon
Sawyer, Mary EllenJune 28, 2017 (Wednesday) at 12:00 Noon
Sharp, Daniel RichardSeptember 19, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Thompson, Marty W.July 7, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Thurber, W. RobertSeptember 23, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Uskievich, Merle S.
Velasco, PetraJune 12, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m
Villar, TudingJune 17, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:30 p.m.
Wedel, Frank Peter
Wernly, MarianSeptember 9, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m. - inurnment; and September 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 3:00 p.m. - Celebration of Life
Wilkinson, Jane HoisingtonAugust 15, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wilson, Paula C.August 30, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wood, Robert (Bob)September 2, 2017 (Saturday) at 4:00 p.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space