This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Arapian, Stephen GrahamNovember 25, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Balcita, Felicisimo "Phil"February 2, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Battle, Kathleen MurphyJanuary 6, 2018 (Saturday) at 12:00 p.m.
Baumann, Marilyn MillerNovember 27, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beane, William JohnJanuary 8, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beaven, Guy W.January 4, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:30 a.m.
Bladen, Joyce C.February 22, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Bottenfield, Vernon CharlesJanuary 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Brown, Barbara A.February 6, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Buck, Thomas EdwardJanuary 29, 2018 (Monday) at 11:30 a.m.
Cardozo Ramos, RafaelaJanuary 18, 2018 (Thursday) at 12:00 noon
Carter, Sharon L.January 29, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Collins, Jane ElizabethJanuary 31, 2018 (Wednesday) at 12 Noon
Constantino, GraceJanuary 17, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Corbett, Carol JohnsonA Celebration of Life on April 7, 2018 (Saturday) from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon
Dibble, Gordon K.January 8, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Dougherty, DoloresFebruary 22, 2018 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Fitzgerald, Daniel JosephFebruary 23, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Fleener, Stephan Ray
Gaspar, Jeremy MatthewDecember 28, 2017 (Thursday) at 2:30 p.m.
Gawin-Wnek, Agnieszka MagdalenaNovember 14, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Genovese, Mollie AdeleNovember 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Graves, Judith A.
Gronsky, JohnJanuary 17, 2018 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m. (arrive by 10:15 a.m.)
Hannan, James Christopher "Chris"February 24, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:30 a.m.
Hayes, Jr., Paul RichardDecember 22, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hollensteiner, RobertPlanned For A Later Date
Housley, Raymond M.November 8, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Hunt, Richard T.February 24, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Johansen , Joanne MadelineNovember 18, 2017 (Saturday) from 2:00 to 3:00 p.m.
Kimbrough, Graydon GeneFebruary 27, 2018 (Tuesday) at 1:00 p.m.
King-Walters, Jennifer LynnFebruary 26, 2018 (Monday) at 1:00 p.m
Kmetz, Richard AndrewDecember 20, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Kung, Ernest C.February 6, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Lippold, Donald CurtisFebruary 13, 2018 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Manimala, ChackoNovember 15, 2017 (Wednesday) at 10:00 a.m.
McCullough, Minette PriggJanuary 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Monaco, Jr., NicholasTo be announced at a later date
Moss III, William WashburnJanuary 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Offutt, Thomas "Tom" S.February 8, 2018 (Thursday) at 1:00 p.m.
Osborne, JacquelineNovember 1, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Perry, Lula WhirleyNovember 17, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Piansay, EdgardoDecember 2, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:30 a.m.
Quinn, Garry RobertJanuary 3, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Roa, Adela FrizellJanuary 15, 2018 (Monday) at 10:00 a.m.
Rotz (nee Anderson), Florence HelenMarch 3, 2018 (Saturday) at 4:00 p.m.
Russell, George "Russ"To be announced at a later date
Salcedo Sr., Nelson C. November 17, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Shanks, Wendell J.November 30, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Shen, Mary C.Private
Slezak, Richard J.November 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:30 p.m.
Sluger, Sr., James A. (Jim)November 14, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smink, Timothy BryceNovember 15, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Smith, Rendena AndristDecember 18, 2017 (Monday) at 10:30 a.m.
Spear, Alexander CharlesPrivate Mass
Stickles, Frances CopelandA memorial service will occur in spring.
Tietze, FrankFebruary 24, 2018 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Tippett, George EdwardNovember 21, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Walter, Patrick ThomasFebruary 16, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wodajo, NegaFebruary 6, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Wold, Brenda M.December 3, 2017 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Wu, Fong Gay LeonFebruary 2, 2018 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Yusay, MargaritaDecember 29, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Zapata, Nelly GonzalezDecember 13, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives



 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space