This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Addams, Nicholas A.To Be Announced At A Later Date
Boyle, Theresa L.September 7, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Boyle, MD, Daniel J.July 11, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Buchko, ElaineAugust 17, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Buckley, Joseph WeaverOctober 1, 2017 (Sunday) at 1:30 p.m. (Doors will open at 1:00 p.m.)
Burke, Nicholas RandolphJune 15, 2017 (Thursday) at 1:00 p.m.
Dunkerley, Craig
Dunphy, F. GerardJune 10, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Ebel, Mary MargaretJune 13, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Filipczyk, Jr., Boleslaw ConstantineJuly 29, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Golden, Rita A.August 4, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Grant, Benjamin CovingtonAll services will be private
Holman, Frances O.June 27, 2017 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
Husband, JohnSeptember 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Lavallee, Ana Providencia "Anita"June 15, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Lennox, FrankAugust 26, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Mannarino, EmanueleAugust 16, 2017 (Wednesday) at 12:00 Noon
McLindon, Sandra Jean HuffordAugust 5, 2017 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Morgan, Sister Florence MarieAugust 10, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Overton, Ellen SternSeptember 17, 2017 (Sunday) at 11:00 a.m.
Potts, Jr., William JamesJuly 17, 2017 (Monday) at 12:00 Noon
Senko, EdithaJuly 19, 2017 (Wednesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Solomos, TheophanesJuly 16, 2017 (Sunday) at 9:00 a.m.
Soudée, MadeleineSeptember 16, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:00 Noon
Spencer, Frances VaethAugust 17, 2017 (Thursday) at 1:00 p.m.
Vaughn, Nancy BreedenSeptember 15, 2017 (Friday) at 5:00 p.m.
Vorndran, Margaret Louise StadtlerAugust 3, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Ward, Daniel ThomasJuly 14, 2017 (Friday) at 10:00 a.m.
Wardle, Lynette L.
Whalen, Anne DonovanJune 23, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Zambon, Janet A. August 25, 2017 (Friday) at 11:00 a.m.
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space