This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Aguirre, GladysNovember 9, 2017 (Thursday) at 11:00 a.m.
Battista, Albert J.December 5, 2017 (Tuesday) at 11:00 a.m.
Beebe, LindaAt a later date
Boland, Mary Kathleen
Boyden, Anna Marie (Murphy)January 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 2:00 p.m.
Brown, Doris PatriciaFebruary 21, 2018 (Wednesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Caglioti, Michael AnthonyWill Be Announced At A Later Date
Carr, Keith ArmisteadNovember 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 4:00 p.m.
Casamento, Samuel "Sam"December 11, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Cebuhar, Barbara AnnFebruary 23, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Chalmers, Lynn FayDecember 9, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
Chaplick, Joseph G.January 26, 2018 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Conway, Eleanor Marie "Nonnie"January 3, 2018 (Wednesday) at 12:00 noon
DeVine , Susan JoanNovember 4, 2017 (Saturday) at 12:30 p.m.
Eaton, Louise C.November 14, 2017 (Tuesday) at 2:00 p.m.
Ferguson, John H.
Forquer, Mary Juliana (Flynn)January 22, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Hamilton, The Rev. Canon Michael P.January 22, 2018 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Johnson, Anne Booth HaleMarch 3, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Kane, Rev. Monsignor William J.December 14, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:00 a.m.
Kavanagh, Maria KirchmanDecember 14, 2017 (Thursday) at 10:30 a.m.
Lancer, Elizabeth "Babeth" SoubiranFebruary 20, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Largess, Zoe McCombsFebruary 6, 2018 (Tuesday) at 10:00 a.m.
McChesney, Fred SandersonNovember 11, 2017 (Saturday) at 10:00 a.m.
McDermott, Richard A.
Muzzatti, Osvalda Chiarelli
Nagorski, Marie BogdaszewskaJanuary 29, 2018 (Monday) at 12:00 noon
Pantelich, Odette Louise GalmardTo Be Determined
Perry, MD, Richard B.December 18, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Poole, William A.January 27, 2018 (Saturday) at 11:00 a.m.
Prince IV, Frederick HenryJanuary 5, 2018 (Friday) at 4:00 p.m.
Rosa, Todd AnthonyMarch 3, 2018 at 3:00 PM
Rose, Margaret MaryDecember 27, 2017 (Wednesday) at 3:00 p.m.
Schleef, Thomas RobertsFebruary 3, 2018 (Saturday) at 1:00 p.m.
Shay, Mary JaneNovember 27, 2017 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Steinbach, Maureen R.Feb. 26, 2018 (Monday) at 12:00 noon
Tayler, Charles William "Bill"
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space