This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Broxson, Sourmi MariaSeptember 3, 2019 (Tuesday) from 6 PM until 8 PM
Carmean, Jr., E.A.October 19, 2019 (Saturday) at 4:30 PM
Clute, Peter Van ZandtTo be Announced at a later date
Garo, LucienOctober 21, 2019 (Monday) at 2:00 P.M.
Heffernan, Patricia Mary GrattanNovember 16, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00 AM
Herold, Karl J.Private
Lardner, Jr., George E.September 27, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Lucander, Christer DillonOctober 9, 2019 (Wednesday) at 10:00 AM
McInerney, II, James L.October 19, 2019 (Saturday) at 10:00AM
Millett, James Greg September 6, 2019 (Friday) at 10:00 AM
Norris, John Nicholas "Nicky"Tuesday, November 12 at 10:30 AM
Perna, RuthOctober 9, 2019 (Wednesday) at 10:00 AM
Prahinski, Leo F.X.Memorial Mass on September 19, 2019 (Thursday) at 11 AM
Thompson, VHM, Sister Mary Martha
Vasquez, Anna-MarieSeptember 13, 2019 (Friday) at 10:30 AM
Wigmore, Patricia Crilley October 25, 2019 (Friday) at 11:00 AM
Wise, Jr., Bernard Montgomery October 1, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 AM
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space