This is the login panel

Return to Guestbook-Obituaries

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.
NameService Date
Aaron, Julianne K.April 23 ,2019 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Bradford, Robert FrancisApril 2, 2019 (Tuesday) at 11:00 AM
Colevas, ProkopesApril 19, 2019 (Friday) at 10:30 a.m.
Colliton, Margaret E. "Peggy"March 8, 2019 (Friday) at 12:00pm (Noon)
Conaghan, Helen KiernanApril 29, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Gardiner, Teresa B.April 16, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:00AM
Griffin, Paul ThomasApril 5, 2019 (Thursday) at 10:15am
Hart, Ardis A.March 15, 2019 (Friday) at 12:00pm
Kaslyn, S.J., Father Robert JohnMarch 19, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:30 AM
Krynitsky, Dr. John AApril 24, 2019 (Wednesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Marshall, Frances R.May 7, 2019 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Murphy, Jr., George W.March 11, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Norbury, MartheMay 16, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
O'Donnell, Arnold J.April 6, 2019 (Saturday) at 11 a.m.
O'Hearn, Isabelle Theresa NaughtenMay 18, 2019 (Saturday) at 11:00 AM
O'Mara, Charles JosephMay 6, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00 a.m.
Ostmann, Robert AnthonyMarch 7, 2019 (Thursday) at 12:00pm
Pontiere, Santo F.April 15, 2019 (Monday) at 11:00am
Puklin, James "Jim"
Spaniol, Margaret Mary Magdalen "Meg"March 29, 2019 (Friday) at 12:00pm
Wright, Jr. USN (Ret.), Captain Julian M. "Skip"March 21, 2019 (Thursday) at 11:00 AM
Go to registry archives


 

DeVol Funeral Home
Login
space