This is the login panel


Return to Registry

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Acuff, Byron AdrianFriday, August 29, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Ambrogi, BrunaFriday June 13, 2014 at 11:30 AM
Anders, Elinor Imogene Services and Interment were held privately
Barber (Age 80), Mary D. Saturday, September 20th, 2014 at 11:30 a.m.
Barkdoll, Mary Jane DieterFriday, September 19th at 11:00 a.m.
Barrow, Peggy TylerWednesday, July 2, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Benson, Henrietta ValentineMonday, September 29, 2014 at 10 AM
Birdsall, Carmen ArtigaSaturday, October 25th at 11:00 a.m.
Boyer, Amanda BlighFriday, October 17, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Broderick, Emily R. Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10 am
Brown, David JamesWednesday, June 4, 2014 at 10:00 am
Casey, William Verner Monday, September 22, 2014 at 1 pm
Chang, Hsiao-Hsuan "Susan"Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Christen, Suzanne BallFurther Service and Interment will be held in Lewisville, ID.
Clark, RaphaelThursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:30 am
Coffman, Florence " Judy "Private
Coletta, Arthur PasqualeJuly 21, 2014 @ 2:00pm (Monday)
Collins, Billy WilliamJuly 22, 2014 at 11:00am (Tuesday)
Cooper, Jr., Lawrence F. "Larry"At a later date.
Craig, Ian JamesSaturday July 26, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Crue, Leslie MarshallSaturday, May 31, 2014 at 11:30 AM (at church)
Cunningham, Harriet McNerneyTuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11 am
Cypher, Caroline M.September 4, 2014 at 10:00am (Thursday)
Dowling, ReginaFriday May 23, 2014 at 5:30 PM
Facundo, EthelMonday August 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Farlow, Nathan WellsOctober 11, 2014 at 1:00pm (Saturday)
Ferris, Thomas GeorgeFriday May 2, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Flanagan, Kevin F.Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 AM
Flood, Sr., Daniel J. "Danny"Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 11 AM
Fuortes, Yvonne RomaineA memorial gathering for friends and family will be held on Saturday August 23 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. at 8924 Charred Oak Drive, Bethesda, MD 20817
Gammon, James E.F.Services Private
Gifford, Jeanette DuntonSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 1:00 pm
Gonella, Ashton GlassellWednesday, July 16, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Hammer, Warren H.Friday, May 30, 2014 (Chapel Hills Memorial Garden, Kansas City, KS)
Hedges, Harold TalmadgeSaturday May 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Houghton, J. GreggWednesday, August 20, 2014 at 10:00am
Hughes, Daniel Edmund Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 3:30 P.M.
Ibaņez, Moises EstrelladoWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
Ipina, Maria T.Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11 am
Jones, Jr., Stafford L.Friday, October 3, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Karakashian, NishanSaturday, July 5, 2014 at 12:30 pm.
Kaufmann, Sabina G. Postponed and will be scheduled for a later date
Keenan, Louise Eileen Monday, July 14, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kelly, Rosemary K.September 9, 2014 @ 11:00am (Tuesday)
Knazik, Cynthia AnnSaturday May 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Koulakjian, ThomasSaturday, July 12, 2014 at 2 pm
Kozlowski, Helen B.Friday September 5, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kramp, Donald Richard "Don"Friday, July 25, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Leahy, Francis MichaelFriday October 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Lehfeldt, William WesleyPrivate
Lopresti, Thomas AnthonyTo Be Announced
Lordeman, James E.Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 11:00 A.M.
Makedon, Igor D.Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Martin, Evelyn O. Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 2 pm
McCall, Jane ElizabethSaturday, June 7, 2014 at 1 pm
McCullagh, Catherine Regina "Kay"Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 11:30 A.M.
Meltzer, Harvey S.Saturday October 18, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Munch, Neil Ernest Saturday July 12, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Myers, Evelyn StephensonSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Natividad, Gregoria O.Friday, September 19 at 11:00 a.m.
Nix, Catherine Louise A memorial mass will be offered on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 11 am
Noyes, III, JohnJuly 24, 2014 at 2:00pm (Thursday)
Nuno, Maria MercedesAugust 21, 2014 at 10:30am (Thursday)
Palfrey, Sr., Raymond BellThursday, July 17, 2014 at 1 pm
Paulin, Juanita BrentFriday, October 3, 2014 at 12 noon
Petersen, MarjorieSaturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 am
Pizzonia, Joseph FrancisWednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11 am
Proctor, Frances M.Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Rader, SandraThursday July 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Rathsack, Herbert TowneMonday, September 8, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Rauch, Ronald WaynePrivate
Rawlings, Richard W.Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 11:30 am
Reidy, Norah M.Friday October 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Reiff, Joseph WendellSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Roberts, Arthur LewisGraveside service Friday, July 11, 2014 at 10:30 am
Rotruck, Dolly May May 7, 2014 (Wednesday) at 1:30 p.m.
Ryan, John F. June 27, 2014 At 10:30am
Santa Cruz, Federico B.Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 11 AM (Memorial Service)
Schmeelk, William FrederickTuesday, August 26, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. If you are attending, please assemble at the Administration Building in Arlington by 1:30 p.m.
Schwegler, Phyllis DorothyThursday October 2, 2014 at 3:30 PM.
Simmons, Jeanne B. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 10:30 am
Simms, Joseph RaymondThursday July 31, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Steimel, Raymond J.Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 10 AM
Thomas, Paul LinwoodSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Treado, Dorothy A.September 8, 2014 at 10:30am (Monday)
Virga, Andrea QuinnTuesday, July 29, 2014 at 10:30 am
Vissing, Guy SpencerSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Wall, GloriaWednesday, October 22, 2014 at 11:00 am
Wetzel, RobbieSaturday, September 6, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
Whitfield, Elizabeth Ann JablonskiFriday June 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Williams, Annie BelleSaturday, August 9, 2014 at 10 am
Williams, Emma JeanAll Services were held privately
Wilson, D.D.S., Robert JamesWednesday September 10, 2014 at 1:30 PM
Yuan, Jean YehSaturday, June 14, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.




Login
space