This is the login panel


Return to Registry

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Assurian, Michael DavidTuesday January 6, 2015 at 11:00 AM
Aubrey, Colonel, U.S. Army Retired, George AlexanderSunday, December 7, 2014 at 3 pm
Bamba, Bryan ChristopherPrivate
Barber (Age 80), Mary D. Saturday, September 20th, 2014 at 11:30 a.m.
Barkdoll, Mary Jane DieterFriday, September 19th at 11:00 a.m.
Birdsall, Carmen ArtigaSaturday, October 25th at 11:00 a.m.
Blake, Elizabeth JaneFriday, January 2, 2015 at 11 am
Boyer, Amanda BlighFriday, October 17, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Broderick, Emily R. Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10 am
Brown, James L. To Be Announced
Buehler, Harold R.Friday, December 19, 2014 at 10 am
Carbis, Marie CatherineNovember 13, 2014 @ 11:00am (Thursday)
Chi, James Hsiu-KaiSaturday, January 3, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
Clark, RaphaelThursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:30 am
Combs, M. Neal Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
Conley, Zelah HallThursday, January 22, 2015 at 11 AM
Cooper, Jr., Lawrence F. "Larry"At a later date.
Cunningham, Harriet McNerneyTuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11 am
Dacek, Nancy H.Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 11 AM (Memorial service)
DeRose, Bella Marie Service will be held on Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 4:30 to 5:15 pm at Kingdom Hall of Jehovahs Witnesses
Erickson, Kathleen Ann Rourke Friday, December 5, 2014 at 10:30 am
Farlow, Nathan WellsOctober 11, 2014 at 1:00pm (Saturday)
Flanagan, Margaret L. To Be Announced
Frazier, Joe DonaldMonday, January 12th at 11:00 a.m.
Fu, HsiaoRong All services and ceremonies will be held privately.
Gates, Doris L. Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 11 am
Giganti, James ThomasSaturday, November 15, at 12:00 p.m.
Giganti, Patricia B.Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Gittings, Catherine DalyJanuary 26, 2015 @ 12:00 noon (Monday)
Hannan, Mary ElizabethNovember 6, 2014 at 10:00am
Helms, Anne AyersPrivate service
Hinkle, CharleyTuesday December 30, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Hinz, Orville CarlSunday January 18, 2015 at 3:00 PM
Horan, JoeTuesday October 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Hutton, Margaret "Marge"Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ibaņez, Moises EstrelladoWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
Jablonski, Philip Donald Monday December 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Jarian, GarabetTuesday, December 2, 2014 from 11:00am until 12:30 pm
Jones, Jr., Stafford L.Friday, October 3, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kirchner, James A.Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kreissig, Jon Frederick November 26, 2014 at 11 AM (Wednesday)
Leahy, Francis MichaelFriday October 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Lopresti, Thomas AnthonyTo Be Announced
Lordeman, James E.Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 11:00 A.M.
Makedon, Igor D.Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Martin, Angela P.Friday, January 16, 2015 at 11 am
Meltzer, Harvey S.Saturday October 18, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Moon, Jr., MartinSaturday, November 8, 2014 at 11 am
Murgo, Anthony J.Monday, December 22, 2014 at 12 PM
Nadonley, Raymond HenryDecember 29, 2014 at 12:00 Noon (Monday)
Nelson, Joan CeciliaDecember 23, 2014 @ 11:00 am (Tuesday)
Nial, DennisWednesday, November 5, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. at DeVol Funeral Home, 10 E. Deer Park Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Nouri, Valentina I.Friday, January 9, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
Nunzio, Clara VictoriaPrivate
Nyikos, Robert MarkMonday, January 12, 2015 at 10:30 a.m.
Pare, Elizabeth Susan Saturday November 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Paulin, Juanita BrentFriday, October 3, 2014 at 12 noon
Pettey, Dominik LiamNovember 8, 2014 @ 10:00am
Proctor, Frances M.Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Reidy, Norah M.Friday October 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Reilly, Thomas P. Thursday, January 29, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.
Reynolds III (BOB), Robert ErnestN/A
Ribler, Nancy ElizabethFriday November 28, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Sailer, Gloria JeanArrangements are Pending
Schwegler, Phyllis DorothyThursday October 2, 2014 at 3:30 PM.
Seebode, CalvinMonday December 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Sugrue, Sr., Daniel JosephMonday, December 22 at 10:00 a.m.
Sullivan, Robert JosephWednesday December 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Teunis, Jr., Ralph D.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Tibery , Carl Leroy (Roy)Friday, December 12, 2014 at 11 am
Toner, RebeccaThursday, January 22, 2015 at 10:00 a.m.
Tran, Cuc HongTuesday, December 30th at 7:00 p.m. at Our Lady of Vietnam Parish, 11812 New Hampshire Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Tyrrell, Claudia T.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Vissing, Guy SpencerSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Volz, WilmaSaturday, November 15, 2014 at 11 am
Wall, GloriaWednesday, October 22, 2014 at 11:00 am
Wefald, Harold E. Graveside with family
Weiger, Nancy L.Friday, November 21, 2014 at 1 pm
Wong, Chung ChoiSaturday November 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Zhou, GuanjunPrivate




Login
space