This is the login panel


Return to Registry

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Acuff, Byron AdrianFriday, August 29, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Anders, Elinor Imogene Services and Interment were held privately
Barber (Age 80), Mary D. Saturday, September 20th, 2014 at 11:30 a.m.
Barkdoll, Mary Jane DieterFriday, September 19th at 11:00 a.m.
Benson, Henrietta ValentineMonday, September 29, 2014 at 10 AM
Birdsall, Carmen ArtigaSaturday, October 25th at 11:00 a.m.
Boyer, Amanda BlighFriday, October 17, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Broderick, Emily R. Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10 am
Carbis, Marie CatherineNovember 13, 2014 @ 11:00am (Thursday)
Casey, William Verner Monday, September 22, 2014 at 1 pm
Chang, Hsiao-Hsuan "Susan"Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Christen, Suzanne BallFurther Service and Interment will be held in Lewisville, ID.
Clark, RaphaelThursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:30 am
Cooper, Jr., Lawrence F. "Larry"At a later date.
Cunningham, Harriet McNerneyTuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11 am
Cypher, Caroline M.September 4, 2014 at 10:00am (Thursday)
Facundo, EthelMonday August 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Farlow, Nathan WellsOctober 11, 2014 at 1:00pm (Saturday)
Ferris, Thomas GeorgeThursday September 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Flanagan, Kevin F.Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 AM
Flood, Sr., Daniel J. "Danny"Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 11 AM
Fuortes, Yvonne RomaineA memorial gathering for friends and family will be held on Saturday August 23 from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. at 8924 Charred Oak Drive, Bethesda, MD 20817
Gifford, Jeanette DuntonSaturday, August 23, 2014 at 1:00 pm
Giganti, Patricia B.Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Giganti, James ThomasSaturday, November 15, at 12:00 p.m.
Hannan, Mary ElizabethNovember 6, 2014 at 10:00am
Horan, JoeTuesday October 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Houghton, J. GreggWednesday, August 20, 2014 at 10:00am
Hutton, Margaret "Marge"Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ibaņez, Moises EstrelladoWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
Ipina, Maria T.Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11 am
Jablonski, Philip Donald Monday December 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Jones, Jr., Stafford L.Friday, October 3, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kaufmann, Sabina G. Postponed and will be scheduled for a later date
Keenan, Louise Eileen Monday, July 14, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kelly, Rosemary K.September 9, 2014 @ 11:00am (Tuesday)
Kirchner, James A.Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kozlowski, Helen B.Friday September 5, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kramp, Donald Richard "Don"Friday, July 25, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kreissig, Jon Frederick November 26, 2014 at 11 AM (Wednesday)
Leahy, Francis MichaelFriday October 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Lopresti, Thomas AnthonyTo Be Announced
Lordeman, James E.Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 11:00 A.M.
Makedon, Igor D.Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
McCullagh, Catherine Regina "Kay"Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 11:30 A.M.
Meltzer, Harvey S.Saturday October 18, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Moon, Jr., MartinSaturday, November 8, 2014 at 11 am
Myers, Evelyn StephensonSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Natividad, Gregoria O.Friday, September 19 at 11:00 a.m.
Nial, DennisWednesday, November 5, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. at DeVol Funeral Home, 10 E. Deer Park Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Noyes, III, JohnJuly 24, 2014 at 2:00pm (Thursday)
Nuno, Maria MercedesAugust 21, 2014 at 10:30am (Thursday)
Nunzio, Clara VictoriaPrivate
Pare, Elizabeth Susan Saturday November 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Paulin, Juanita BrentFriday, October 3, 2014 at 12 noon
Petersen, MarjorieSaturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 am
Pettey, Dominik LiamNovember 8, 2014 @ 10:00am
Pizzonia, Joseph FrancisWednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11 am
Proctor, Frances M.Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Rathsack, Herbert TowneMonday, September 8, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Rauch, Ronald WaynePrivate
Rawlings, Richard W.Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 11:30 am
Reidy, Norah M.Friday October 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Reiff, Joseph WendellSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Ribler, Nancy ElizabethFriday November 28, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Santa Cruz, Federico B.Saturday, August 30, 2014 at 11 AM (Memorial Service)
Schmeelk, William FrederickTuesday, August 26, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. If you are attending, please assemble at the Administration Building in Arlington by 1:30 p.m.
Schwegler, Phyllis DorothyThursday October 2, 2014 at 3:30 PM.
Simms, Joseph RaymondThursday July 31, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Teunis, Jr., Ralph D.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Thomas, Paul LinwoodSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Treado, Dorothy A.September 8, 2014 at 10:30am (Monday)
Tyrrell, Claudia T.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Virga, Andrea QuinnTuesday, July 29, 2014 at 10:30 am
Vissing, Guy SpencerSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Volz, WilmaSaturday, November 15, 2014 at 11 am
Wall, GloriaWednesday, October 22, 2014 at 11:00 am
Weiger, Nancy L.Friday, November 21, 2014 at 1 pm
Wetzel, RobbieSaturday, September 6, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
Williams, Annie BelleSaturday, August 9, 2014 at 10 am
Williams, Emma JeanAll Services were held privately
Wilson, D.D.S., Robert JamesWednesday September 10, 2014 at 1:30 PM
Wong, Chung ChoiSaturday November 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM




Login
space