This is the login panel


Return to Registry

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Ambrogi, BrunaFriday June 13, 2014 at 11:30 AM
Andrada, Angel GorospeThursday, April 10th at 10:30 a.m.
Apostolico, Victor F.Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 10 am
Barrow, Peggy TylerWednesday, July 2, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Boswell (Bootie), Lester PhilipMonday, April 28, 2014 at 11 am
Brinegar, Robert BrownNone
Brown, David JamesWednesday, June 4, 2014 at 10:00 am
Clarke, Louise Angella St. Clair Marshall-Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 1:00 p.m.
Coffman, Florence " Judy "Private
Coletta, Arthur PasqualeJuly 21, 2014 @ 2:00pm (Monday)
Collins, Billy WilliamJuly 22, 2014 at 11:00am (Tuesday)
Craig, Ian JamesSaturday July 26, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Cromwell, Paul R. April 28, 2014 at 10:30am (Monday)
Crouch, WilliamThursday, May 8, 2014
Crue, Leslie MarshallSaturday, May 31, 2014 at 11:30 AM (at church)
Cruz Diaz, Maria Josefa "Chepita"Funeral Mass will be held at a later date in El Salvador. Misa Funeral se celebrará en una fecha posterior en El Salvador
Dillon, Thomas C.Thursday, April 24, 2014
Dowling, ReginaFriday May 23, 2014 at 5:30 PM
Ebersole, Franklin H.Saturday, March 29, 2014 at 11 AM
Ferris, Thomas GeorgeFriday May 2, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Finch, Robert EugeneFriday March 28, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Flanagan, Kevin F.Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 AM
Gammon, James E.F.
Garcia, Maria SocorroApril 2, 2014 at 10:00am (Wednesday)
Garrison, Kenneth EarlN/A
Gonella, Ashton GlassellWednesday, July 16, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Goodell, JeanSaturday March 29, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Haddad, Lois Di CesareThursday, May 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Hammer, Warren H.Friday, May 30, 2014 (Chapel Hills Memorial Garden, Kansas City, KS)
Hedges, Harold TalmadgeSaturday May 17, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Hughes, Daniel Edmund Tuesday, July 1, 2014 at 3:30 P.M.
Karakashian, NishanSaturday, July 5, 2014 at 12:30 pm.
Kaufmann, Sabina G. Postponed and will be scheduled for a later date
Keefe, Robert MichaelThursday May 8, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Keenan, Louise Eileen Monday, July 14, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Knazik, Cynthia AnnSaturday May 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Koulakjian, ThomasSaturday, July 12, 2014 at 2 pm
Kramp, Donald Richard "Don"Friday, July 25, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Lehfeldt, William WesleyPrivate
Leland, Patricia "Patty" A.April 22, 2014 (Tuesday) at 10:30 a.m.
Lohmeyer, E. JuanitaSunday, April 6, 2014 at 1 pm
MacLeod, Joseph W.Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Martin, Evelyn O. Wednesday, June 25, 2014 at 2 pm
Mason, Tommy NelsonThursday May 8, 2014 at 6:30 PM
McCall, Jane ElizabethSaturday, June 7, 2014 at 1 pm
McCullagh, Catherine Regina "Kay"Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 11:30 A.M.
McIntyre, Adelia MarieA memorial service will be held on Saturday, May 3, 2014 at 1:00 pm
Mihm, William FrancisApril 29, 2014 @ 10:00 am (Tuesday)
Miller, Virginia G.April 11, 2014 @ 11:00am (Friday)
Munch, Neil Ernest Saturday July 12, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Nix, Catherine Louise A memorial mass will be offered on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at 11 am
Noyes, III, JohnJuly 24, 2014 at 2:00pm (Thursday)
O'Neal, Dorothy AllnuttThursday, April 3, 2014 at 11 am
Palfrey, Sr., Raymond BellThursday, July 17, 2014 at 1 pm
Panagos, Katherine MathasThursday April 10, 2014 at 11:30 AM
Petersen, MarjorieSaturday, August 2, 2014 at 11 am
Rader, SandraThursday July 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Roberts, Arthur LewisGraveside service Friday, July 11, 2014 at 10:30 am
Rotruck, Dolly May May 7, 2014 (Wednesday) at 1:30 p.m.
Ryan, John F. June 27, 2014 At 10:30am
Schmeelk, William FrederickTo Be Announced
Simmons, Jeanne B. Tuesday, May 20, 2014 at 10:30 am
Simms, Joseph RaymondThursday July 31, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Steimel, Raymond J.Saturday, June 7, 2014 at 10 AM
Straughn , Herbert WinstonSaturday, April 26, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Tang, Anthony QingzhongFriday May 2, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Virga, Andrea QuinnTuesday, July 29, 2014 at 10:30 am
Walther, James R.Thursday, April 3, 2014 from 6:00 p.m. until 8:00 p.m.
Whitfield, Elizabeth Ann JablonskiFriday June 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Wilkerson, Edith C.April 12, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Yuan, Jean YehSaturday, June 14, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.




Login
space