This is the login panel


Return to Registry

Guestbook and Funeral Services in Maryland

Gaithersburg, Maryland
NameService Date
Acuff, Byron AdrianFriday, August 29, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Anders, Elinor Imogene Services and Interment were held privately
Aubrey, Colonel, U.S. Army Retired, George AlexanderSunday, December 7, 2014 at 3 pm
Bamba, Bryan ChristopherPrivate
Barber (Age 80), Mary D. Saturday, September 20th, 2014 at 11:30 a.m.
Barkdoll, Mary Jane DieterFriday, September 19th at 11:00 a.m.
Benson, Henrietta ValentineMonday, September 29, 2014 at 10 AM
Birdsall, Carmen ArtigaSaturday, October 25th at 11:00 a.m.
Boyer, Amanda BlighFriday, October 17, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Broderick, Emily R. Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10 am
Buehler, Harold R.Friday, December 19, 2014 at 10 am
Carbis, Marie CatherineNovember 13, 2014 @ 11:00am (Thursday)
Casey, William Verner Monday, September 22, 2014 at 1 pm
Chang, Hsiao-Hsuan "Susan"Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Christen, Suzanne BallFurther Service and Interment will be held in Lewisville, ID.
Clark, RaphaelThursday, October 9, 2014 at 10:30 am
Cooper, Jr., Lawrence F. "Larry"At a later date.
Cunningham, Harriet McNerneyTuesday, October 14, 2014 at 11 am
Cypher, Caroline M.September 4, 2014 at 10:00am (Thursday)
DeRose, Bella Marie Service will be held on Sunday, December 14, 2014 from 4:30 to 5:15 pm at Kingdom Hall of Jehovahs Witnesses
Erickson, Kathleen Ann Rourke Friday, December 5, 2014 at 10:30 am
Facundo, EthelMonday August 18, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Farlow, Nathan WellsOctober 11, 2014 at 1:00pm (Saturday)
Ferris, Thomas GeorgeThursday September 25, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Gates, Doris L. Wednesday, December 10, 2014 at 11 am
Giganti, James ThomasSaturday, November 15, at 12:00 p.m.
Giganti, Patricia B.Friday, November 7, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Hannan, Mary ElizabethNovember 6, 2014 at 10:00am
Horan, JoeTuesday October 28, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Hutton, Margaret "Marge"Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 10:00 AM
Ibaņez, Moises EstrelladoWednesday, October 29, 2014 at 10:00 a.m.
Ipina, Maria T.Monday, September 15, 2014 at 11 am
Jablonski, Philip Donald Monday December 1, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Jarian, GarabetTuesday, December 2, 2014 from 11:00am until 12:30 pm
Jones, Jr., Stafford L.Friday, October 3, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Kelly, Rosemary K.September 9, 2014 @ 11:00am (Tuesday)
Kirchner, James A.Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kozlowski, Helen B.Friday September 5, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Kreissig, Jon Frederick November 26, 2014 at 11 AM (Wednesday)
Leahy, Francis MichaelFriday October 24, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Lopresti, Thomas AnthonyTo Be Announced
Lordeman, James E.Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 11:00 A.M.
Makedon, Igor D.Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 11:00 AM
McCullagh, Catherine Regina "Kay"Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 11:30 A.M.
Meltzer, Harvey S.Saturday October 18, 2014 at 3:00 PM
Moon, Jr., MartinSaturday, November 8, 2014 at 11 am
Murgo, Anthony J.Monday, December 22, 2014 at 12 PM
Myers, Evelyn StephensonSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Natividad, Gregoria O.Friday, September 19 at 11:00 a.m.
Nelson, Joan CeciliaDecember 23, 2014 @ 11:00 am (Tuesday)
Nial, DennisWednesday, November 5, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. at DeVol Funeral Home, 10 E. Deer Park Drive, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Nunzio, Clara VictoriaPrivate
Pare, Elizabeth Susan Saturday November 8, 2014 at 1:00 PM
Paulin, Juanita BrentFriday, October 3, 2014 at 12 noon
Pettey, Dominik LiamNovember 8, 2014 @ 10:00am
Pizzonia, Joseph FrancisWednesday, September 10, 2014 at 11 am
Proctor, Frances M.Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Rathsack, Herbert TowneMonday, September 8, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Reidy, Norah M.Friday October 10, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Reiff, Joseph WendellSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Ribler, Nancy ElizabethFriday November 28, 2014 at 11:00 a.m.
Sailer, Gloria JeanArrangements are Pending
Schwegler, Phyllis DorothyThursday October 2, 2014 at 3:30 PM.
Sugrue, Sr., Daniel JosephMonday, December 22 at 10:00 a.m.
Sullivan, Robert JosephWednesday December 10, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Teunis, Jr., Ralph D.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 10:30 a.m.
Thomas, Paul LinwoodSaturday, September 27, 2014 at 10:30 AM
Tibery , Carl Leroy (Roy)Friday, December 12, 2014 at 11 am
Treado, Dorothy A.September 8, 2014 at 10:30am (Monday)
Tyrrell, Claudia T.Saturday November 29, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Vissing, Guy SpencerSaturday September 20, 2014 at 11:00 AM
Volz, WilmaSaturday, November 15, 2014 at 11 am
Wall, GloriaWednesday, October 22, 2014 at 11:00 am
Weiger, Nancy L.Friday, November 21, 2014 at 1 pm
Wetzel, RobbieSaturday, September 6, 2014 at 5:00 p.m.
Wilson, D.D.S., Robert JamesWednesday September 10, 2014 at 1:30 PM
Wong, Chung ChoiSaturday November 8, 2014 at 10:30 AM




Login
space